SPA

We invite you to experience a moment of relaxation and harmony in our SPA. Come and discover our Jacuzzi, hammam and sauna… Take the time for your well-being and relax your mind.

SPA & Massages – Rates 2019

Massage or Cupping™
1 hour 65 € 30 mn 35 € 35 €

Massage
Relaxing, Detoxifying, Toning
Cupping™
Body care, drainage, cellulite,
Facial care, lifting, anti-wrinkle

Jacuzzi, Hammam, Sauna
1-8 people, 1 hour 40 € 40
1-8 people, 2 hours 65 € 65

Jacuzzi
1-4 people, 30 minutes 20 €
1-4 people, 1 hour 30 € 30

The healing properties of hot water have been recognized for centuries. Civilizations around the world have used them for relaxation and medicinal purposes. The major health benefits of a hot tub include reducing stress, relaxing muscles and joints, improving sleep and stimulating elimination, including acid waste from the body.

The hammam with steam or humid heat has always been used by traditional healing systems to improve and maintain health and beauty. The steam bath is known for its effectiveness in a wide variety of disorders, such as chronic pain and respiratory disorders. These baths help to: detoxify tissues, relieve stress, reduce cellulite, control weight, reduce joint and muscle pain, improve circulation and stimulate the immune system.

The sauna, using dry heat, has many health benefits, and has been used in various forms for centuries. The increase in temperature causes an increase in heart rate and stimulates circulation. Blood vessels and the body become more flexible, and metabolism also increases. Taking a sauna can help ward off cold symptoms, relieve sore muscles, cleanse and wake the body.

By appointment only
Opening hours: 10am to 12pm and 3pm to 7pm
Tel: +33 (0)4 94 94 67 64 68
Open to people 16 years of age or older.

Would you like to receive our newsletter?

Health

Nature

Vitality

SPA

Nous vous invitons à vivre un moment de détente et harmonie dans notre SPA. Venez découvrir notre jacuzzi, hammam et sauna… Prenez le temps pour votre bien-être et à la détente de l’esprit.

SPA & Massages – Tarifs 2019

Massage ou Cupping™
1 heure 65 € 30 mn 35 €

Massage
Relaxant, Détoxifiant, Tonifiant
Cupping™
Soins du corps, drainage, cellulite,
Soins du visage, lifting, anti-rides

Jacuzzi, Hammam, Sauna
1-8 personnes, 1 heure 40 €
1-8 personnes, 2 heures 65 €

Jacuzzi
1-4 personnes, 30 minutes 20 €
1-4 personnes, 1 heure 30 €

Les propriétés curatives de l’eau chaude sont reconnues depuis des siècles. Les civilisations à travers le monde les ont utilisées pour la détente et à des fins médicinales. Les grands avantages pour la santé d’un jacuzzi sont la réduction du stress, la détente des muscles et des articulations, l’amélioration du sommeil et la stimulation de l’élimination, notamment des déchets acides du corps.

Le hammam avec de la vapeur ou chaleur humide a été utilisé de tous temps par les systèmes traditionnels de guérison pour améliorer et maintenir santé et beauté. Le bain de vapeur est reconnu pour son efficacité dans une grande variété de troubles, telles que les douleurs chroniques et les affections respiratoires. Ces bains permettent d’aider à : détoxiner les tissus, soulager le stress, réduire la cellulite, contrôler le poids, diminuer les douleurs articulaires et musculaires, améliorer la circulation et stimuler le système immunitaire.

Le sauna, en utilisant la chaleur sèche, présente de nombreux avantages pour la santé, et est utilisé sous diverses formes depuis des siècles. L’augmentation de la température provoque une élévation de la fréquence cardiaque et stimule la circulation. Les vaisseaux sanguins et le corps deviennent plus souples, et le métabolisme augmente également. Prendre un sauna peut aider à conjurer les symptômes du rhume, soulager les muscles endoloris, nettoyer et réveiller le corps.

Sur rendez-vous uniquement
Horaires : 10h à 12h et 15h à 19h
Tel : +33 (0)4 94 67 64 68
Ouvert aux personnes de 16 ans ou plus.

Souhaitez-vous recevoir notre newsletter ?

Santé

Nature

Vitalité